Public Offices - Kampot Cambodia

Kampot has several public offices that provide a range of services to both locals and visitors. The most important of these is the Kampot Provincial Hall, which is responsible for managing the administrative affairs of the province. Here you can obtain various documents such as land titles, business licenses and residency certificates. Additionally, there is a police station and hospital in the town, providing essential services to the community. The Tourism Office is also located in Kampot, providing information to visitors about the town's attractions and activities.
If you need any assistance during your stay in Kampot, these public offices are there to help.

Governor Mao Thonin Town Hall Post Office Police Station Department of Tourism Electricite du Cambodge Tourism Port International Port Kamchay dam Garbage collection Department of Commerce Department of Culture and Fine Arts Department of Environment Department of Mines and Energy Department of Customs and Excise Department of Land Management Department of Public Works & Transportation Department of Health Red Cross National Bank of Cambodia Kampot municipality District Angkor Chey District Banteay Meas District Chhouk District Chum Kiri District Dang Tong District Kampong Trach District Tuek Chhou